Archive for the ‘Internet Marketing’ Category

Print & OOH will not witness the same ad spending as pre-Covid times – Exchange4Media

For real estate, OOH has always been crucial. Puravankara Limited, a real-estate developer, also aimed to strike the chord with its recent OOH campaign Sorry Mumbai. According to Amanda Puravankara, Executive Director, Provident Housing Limited, Puravankara, the brand targeted popular outdoor spaces to guarantee large-scale visibility and garner customer attention through this bold campaign. She added We recognised the shift in customer preference and wished to present our full-stack proposition to them. In Mumbai, the prevalent belief is that affordability and high quality of living are mutually exclusive. By introducing Provident Housing Ltd., our primary objective was to upend this notion. Choosing a Provident home means not accepting a trade-off. Mumbai is a burgeoning real estate market, and it is crucial to enhance the recall factor amongst homebuyers while setting up a new project. The campaign has enabled us to reach our target groups through a medium that is non-invasive and non-skippable.

Divulging insights on the metrics for the Sorry Mumbai campaign, Puravankara adds, The idea behind this campaign was to be disruptive and yet stand out in a crowded RE space. Since Provident is a younger brand, we introduced an edgier campaign that will garner more attention, especially with the new-age buyers. The campaign successfully generated significant traction. In fact, our walk-ins increased by 25%. This, of course, does not mean that the campaign did not receive any brickbats, but that is natural for any disruptive campaign. And, we perceive this as an encouraging sign.

Talking to the evolved consumer

The pandemic has fundamentally transformed the aspirations of homebuyers. Talking about the evolved consumer preferences, she said, With hybrid work structures gaining prominence and limited access to public spaces, the need for well-ventilated, spacious and multifunctional interiors has manifolded. With people spending most of their time indoors, there is a heightened desire for privacy and high-end amenities, which improve their quality of living. An increased focus on health and wellness has also fueled demand for features like open green spaces and walking trails around the property. We have also noticed a marked preference for branded developers like Puravankara, who offer gated communities and value-for-money propositions. These needs, coupled with decadal low-interest rates, have led to an unprecedented surge in demand across all key markets.

According to her, due to these evolved preferences, Provident Housings in-house digital platform BookMyHome has seen success in customer interactions and sales conversions. She added Leveraging technology and innovations like these have resulted in a 151% spike in general inquiries for Provident Housing Ltd. There has also been a 30% rise in qualified leads. We have witnessed a rise of 20% YoY (Sept 2020 Sept2021), despite the last two quarters of FY21 being overshadowed by COVID and without any new launches.

Marketing realty in todays day & age

Puravankara has led with the proposition of affordable luxury and the target group for the brand, therefore, according to Puravankara, has been aspirational buyers aged between 25-40 years with a household income of 10 lakhs. The offering speaks to the aspirational desires of the consumers and the communication is aligned with the idea of value for money in their large ticket investments.

Print and OOH have always been an integral part of any realty campaign. However, the advent of COVID and limitations of movement impacted OOH advertising. Talking about the changing marketing playbook, she added There has been a sudden and radical shift towards digital marketing. It opened doors for improved targeting and customised messaging. While it does not replace traditional advertising media, it is a welcome addition to the mix. Print and OOH are set to gain more traction as we steadily inch towards normalcy. However, despite the renewed interest, both mediums will not witness the same ad spending as pre-Covid times. The spent on print advertising has also been reduced by almost 15-20%. It is now mostly leveraged for new launches and large-scale announcements.

Emphasising the importance of digital, Puravankara shared Digital marketing has revolutionised the way brands connect with customers. Our corporate website, for instance, generates around 40% of leads and 35% of allocations (in terms of conversions). Social media, especially Facebook, has been instrumental in driving our digital efforts. FB has seen a lead generation of 30% and about 25% allocations. It allows us to offer a myriad of options to our audience and retarget them with customised messages based on their interest. A robust digital marketing strategy and innovative technology have helped us greatly improve customer experience, increase employee efficiency, broaden sales channels, and optimise costs.

The brand has also been looking at influencer marketing as consumers tend to follow influencers that represent a certain lifestyle they aspire to achieve. She added, By selecting the right influencers, we can reach relevant consumers, the defined audience and create awareness about our product. A collaboration with influencers helps us build credibility and maximise visibility. For this campaign, we handpicked micro-influencers, who spoke in Marathi and could establish a direct connect with the local population. The campaign effectively drew customer engagement and provided a 360-view on the projects offerings.

Dealing with challenges en-route

The real estate market also sees competition amongst established players. Sharing how technology enables Puravanakara to stand apart, she added At the advent of the pandemic, digitising our services enabled us to transition to virtual bookings seamlessly. We allocate 1-3% of the project costs on budget to create software technologies and time efficiencies across enterprise resource planning (ERP), customer service and project management. We have recently migrated from our regular ERP software to SAP for better data management and flow information within the organisation. To improve the efficacy of our external communication creativity, we implemented a new AI tool called Neurovision. It analyses images and videos and then predicts what people will most likely see and what they will miss. This helps us place ads in a manner that attracts more eye-balls and ensure brand visibility. It also helps optimise the design to bring attention to the most crucial items and information.

Talking about other challenges for brands in the real estate sector and how the brand is dealing with them, Puravankara added, The pandemic had an unprecedented impact on industries. While it resulted in faster technology adoption, it also resulted in disruptions in the supply chains, impacting the rising input cost of raw materials. Many projects across the country were affected due to delays in material procurement. These factors can challenge developers to complete their projects within a nominal budget. Developers should also focus on ongoing projects to create the required liquidity to start new projects. This will also reduce their unsold inventory and improve buyers confidence. At Puravankara, our cross-functional teams work in cohesion to minimise costs across our operations. We leverage advanced technologies like Proptech and ConTech can help mitigate these costs in the long run. We anticipate consolidation in the market, and we are witnessing the market share increase for reputed and trusted developers.

Further commenting on the plans ahead, she shared Puravankara Limited is currently spread across nine cities Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Chennai, Kochi, Coimbatore, Mangaluru, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune and Goa. Our current focus is to bolster our presence in these regions and provide more offerings to the buyers. For instance, we are strengthening our position in western India with two new launches in Mumbai and one upcoming launch in Pune. We are also venturing into new products like Purva Land, our dedicated arm for plotted development.

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Print & OOH will not witness the same ad spending as pre-Covid times - Exchange4Media

E-Commerce Market To See Stunning Growth | Staples, Amazon, Macy’s The Oxford Spokesman – The Oxford Spokesman

The Ecommerce Market has witnessed continuous growth in the past few years and is projected to grow even further during the forecast period (2020-2025). The assessment provides a 360 view and insights, outlining the key outcomes of the industry. These insights help the business decision-makers to formulate better business plans and make informed decisions for improved profitability. In addition, the study helps venture or private players in understanding the companies more precisely to make better-informed decisions. Some of the prominent key players covered in the Ecommerce market are A.C. Moore Arts & Crafts, Staples, Amazon, Macys, The Home Depot, Best Buy, Ulta Salon, Cosmetics & Fragrance, Barnes & Noble, KEA Holdings US, Mercado Libre, Zappos, Hobby Lobby, GameStop, eBay, Costco, Ace Hardware, Williams-Sonoma, Lowes, Nike, Pier 1 Imports, CVS, H&M, Steam, HomeGoods (TJX), JC Penney, Michaels Stores, Sally Beauty Holdings, Victorias Secret, Bath & Body Works, Apple, QVC, Target, Toys Us, Newegg.com, 6 PM, Gap, Shop.com, Wal-Mart, Overstock.com, Kohls, Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores, Verizon Wireless, Office Max, Nordstrom, REI, Magazine Luiza, Cars.com, Sephora Sephora.com, Sears, AT&T, Walgreens

Get free access to sample report @ https://www.amplemarketreports.com/sample-request/global-ecommerce-market-2175479.html

Ecommerce Market Overview:

The study provides comprehensive outlook vital to keep market knowledge up to date segmented by Mobile commerce, Electronic funds transfer, Supply chain management, Internet marketing, and Others , Luxury, Apparel, Sports, Electronics, Homeware, Furniture, Cameras, Home appliances, Jewelry, Watches and 18+ countries across the globe along with insights on emerging & major players. If you want to analyse different companies involved in the Ecommerce industry according to your targeted objective or geography we offer customization according to requirements.

Ecommerce Market: Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2026

Ecommerce research study defines market size of various segments & countries by historical years and forecast the values for next 6 years. The report is assembled to comprise qualitative and quantitative elements of Ecommerce industry including: market share, market size (value and volume 2015-2020, and forecast to 2026) that admires each country concerned in the competitive marketplace. Further, the study also caters and provides in-depth statistics about the crucial elements of Ecommerce which includes drivers & restraining factors that helps estimate future growth outlook of the market.

The segments and sub-section of Ecommerce market is shown below:

The Study is segmented by following Product/Service Type: Luxury, Apparel, Sports, Electronics, Homeware, Furniture, Cameras, Home appliances, Jewelry, Watches

Major applications/end-users industry are as follows: Mobile commerce, Electronic funds transfer, Supply chain management, Internet marketing, and Others

Some of the key players involved in the Market are: A.C. Moore Arts & Crafts, Staples, Amazon, Macys, The Home Depot, Best Buy, Ulta Salon, Cosmetics & Fragrance, Barnes & Noble, KEA Holdings US, Mercado Libre, Zappos, Hobby Lobby, GameStop, eBay, Costco, Ace Hardware, Williams-Sonoma, Lowes, Nike, Pier 1 Imports, CVS, H&M, Steam, HomeGoods (TJX), JC Penney, Michaels Stores, Sally Beauty Holdings, Victorias Secret, Bath & Body Works, Apple, QVC, Target, Toys Us, Newegg.com, 6 PM, Gap, Shop.com, Wal-Mart, Overstock.com, Kohls, Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores, Verizon Wireless, Office Max, Nordstrom, REI, Magazine Luiza, Cars.com, Sephora.com, Sears, AT&T, Walgreens

Enquire for customization in Report @ https://www.amplemarketreports.com/enquiry-before-buy/global-ecommerce-market-2175479.html

Global Ecommerce Market research report offers:

If opting for the Global version of Ecommerce Market; then below country analysis would be included:

Buy Ecommerce research report @ https://www.amplemarketreports.com/buy-report.html?report=2175479&format=1

Key Questions Answered with this Study

1) What makes Ecommerce Market feasible for long term investment?

2) Know value chain areas where players can create value?

3) Teritorry that may see steep rise in CAGR & Y-O-Y growth?

4) What geographic region would have better demand for product/services?

5) What opportunity emerging territory would offer to established and new entrants in Ecommerce market?

6) Risk side analysis connected with service providers?

7) How influencing factors driving the demand of Ecommerce in next few years?

8) What is the impact analysis of various factors in the Ecommerce market growth?

9) What strategies of big players help them acquire share in mature market?

10) How Technology and Customer-Centric Innovation is bringing big Change in Ecommerce Market?

Browse Executive Summary and Complete Table of Content @ https://www.amplemarketreports.com/report/global-ecommerce-market-2175479.html

There are 15 Chapters to display the Ecommerce Market

Chapter 1, Overview to describe Definition, Specifications and Classification of Ecommerce market, Applications [ Mobile commerce, Electronic funds transfer, Supply chain management, Internet marketing, and Others ], Market Segment by Types Luxury, Apparel, Sports, Electronics, Homeware, Furniture, Cameras, Home appliances, Jewelry, Watches;

Chapter 2, objective of the study.

Chapter 3, Research methodology, measures, assumptions and analytical tools

Chapter 4 and 5, Ecommerce Market Trend Analysis, Drivers, Challenges by consumer behavior, Marketing Channels, Value Chain Analysis

Chapter 6 and 7, to show the Ecommerce Market Analysis, segmentation analysis, characteristics;

Chapter 8 and 9, to show Five forces (bargaining Power of buyers/suppliers), Threats to new entrants and market condition;

Chapter 10 and 11, to show analysis by regional segmentation [North America (Covered in Chapter 6 and 13), United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe (Covered in Chapter 7 and 13), Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, Russia], comparison, leading countries and opportunities; Customer Behavior

Chapter 12, to identify major decision framework accumulated through Industry experts and strategic decision makers;

Chapter 13 and 14, about competition landscape (classification and Market Ranking)

Chapter 15, deals with Ecommerce Market sales channel, research findings and conclusion, appendix and data source.

Thanks for showing interest in Ecommerce Industry Research Publication; you can also get individual chapter wise section or region wise report version like North America, LATAM, United States, GCC, Southeast Asia, Europe, APAC, United Kingdom, India or China etc.

About Author

Ample Market Research provides comprehensive market research services and solutions across various industry verticals and helps businesses perform exceptionally well. Our end goal is to provide quality market research and consulting services to customers and add maximum value to businesses worldwide. We desire to deliver reports that have the perfect concoction of useful data. Our mission is to capture every aspect of the market and offer businesses a document that makes solid grounds for crucial decision making.

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E-Commerce Market To See Stunning Growth | Staples, Amazon, Macy's The Oxford Spokesman - The Oxford Spokesman

What is Internet Marketing? A Quick Introduction – TechZant

Introduction

Google is changing its algorithm every day. As we know Google is the most famous search engine on the internet and billions of pages are viewed through Google. Internet marketing has seen many changes in past decades.As a digital marketer, you need to beat your competitor to rank in Google. SEO plays an important role in this situation.

Internet marketing which is also referred to as online marketing or digital marketing is a term related to the marketing activities done online or with the help of the internet. It has a wide variety of metrics and tactics that makes internet marketing more profitable and a high-growth business model.

The main types of digital/internet marketing are listed below:

1. Content Marketing

2. Social Media Marketing

3. Paid ads

4. Affiliate Marketing

5. SEO (Search Engine Optimization)

6. Email Marketing

7. Influencer Marketing

In simple words to rank on Google, you have to make your website user-friendly. There are some techniques through which you can achieve this.

Keep it simple: The website should provide a simple yet effective UI so that the navigation becomes easier. The buttons and menus should be easily accessible including images and videos. Make the headings more appealing and make sure to use H1, H2, H3.tags.

The forms and password fields should be decent. The site should make an impact on your visitors so that they come again. It increases the crawling factor.

Reduce the extras: Make sure that your site provides value and did not disturb the users while reading any post. It irritates them and chances of re-visiting will decrease. Do not use pop-ups or advertise too much.

Link to originals: While linking any articles to any external link remember to link it with a similar topic and do not mislead the users to useless information.

As an online businessman, you need more traffic to get success to sell your products. There are many Ecommerce sites available but to master, this business, you need to deal with it smartly.

Do sponsorship: It makes the products more trustworthy. If you promote it through online Ads or Influencers. The more trust in the product, the more buyer.

Use Testimonials: The best way to sell more products is to get reviews from existing customers. Always use the review section on the product page.

Show deals: Give the buyers a deal for the products like Buy and get 20% OFF. This attracts more customers to your online stores which gradually increases the sharing of the deals and discounts through social media and word of mouth.

Make the checkout section smooth: The last part of online shopping is checkout. Provide a smooth checkout experience and should have different methods to pay like Debit/Credit card, Wallet, Paypal, Net banking, etc.Also, the page should be secured by SSL because the customers credentials safety is the utmost priority.

The website conversion rate is a crucial part to get success in an online business. Not everyone visiting your site becomes your customer. So, your site must include all the requirements like Support, Contact page, Policy, Call-to-Action.

If you are offering some services you should mention why it is unique and why they should go with it. If its a B2B site then you should apply all the marketing tactics because it is going to make a trust and relationship between marketers and clients.

The content requires a lot of work to be implemented. It has to be original and complying to take advantage. Higher the conversion rate, the higher the sale.

The number of customers you are closing a deal with is the conversion. Taking an example if out of 1000 customers you are closing 200 deals then the conversion rate is 20/1000= 0.02 * 100% = 2%

There are tons of email marketing platforms available where you can easily track your subscribers. Easy to integrate with your website and built-in campaigns. In their dashboard, one can visit the subscribers, un-subscribers, Bounce rate, conversion rate, and many insights.

Google Analytics is a great tool to measure all of your websites data and visualize it. It tells the traffic sources, no. of visitors, best-performing pages, demographics, live visitors, and much more. Setting up a Google Analytics account is easy. You can generate reports to compare. Also, find the organic traffic coming from Google and other search engines.

To beat your competition you should take every step very carefully. There are lots of mistakes people did not mind while starting internet marketing. It affects your performance thus impacts your website.

While internet technology is changing day-by-day you should be updated according to this. Your website needs to be more speed having great UX and optimized for mobile and other devices. Sticking with old methods will pull down you into the competition.

Start using CSS, internet-friendly images, keyword research, SEO, backlinks to improve site authority and performance. Your visitors depend on the reliability of your site.

In digital marketing, everything belongs to a niche. Without having your niche you cannot succeed in this field. You dont have to be a genius in all niches but for making a career you should know what you like. Your capability delivers performance to the users.

Although, being an internet marketer everyone tries to compete but understanding your users needs will make you successful. The ultimate thing is users and you are providing value so try not to digest it hard and work for users, not for the only internet.

Do you know? Amazon loses lots of customers daily if the website loads 1 sec. later than usual. Being a great website needs great performance speed. There are many methods to improve performance

1. Optimize images: The current internet needs more optimized images which takes less space but does not reduce the quality.

2. Using CSS: It is a great styling script to make the website faster, customizable, and appealing.

3. Reduce unused JavaScript: If the page has more JavaScripts attached it makes the website slow. Minimize the use of it as possible for better performance.

4. Refresh cache: Purging the cache will boost and fix the errors of the webpage. Try to purge it in some intervals or on a routine basis.

Internet marketing is changing day by day and people are facing more competition. If you follow some rules to set up your website and can optimize it for search engines then marketing through the internet can take your business to the next level.

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What is Internet Marketing? A Quick Introduction - TechZant

What is Internet Marketing? (with pictures)

Internet marketing is the promotion of products and services using the Internet. Lower costs of dissemination of information and a global audience are its main advantages. This type of marketing also encompasses digital customer data management and electronic customer relationship management (ECRM), which are widely used in businesses today.

The importance of Internet marketing strategies has grown with the growth and importance of the Internet. Most established companies are vying for online space and seeking to adopt web marketing strategies to increase traffic to their company's homepage. Online marketing helps add potential customers and the number of quality leads to a website as well. In fact, most organizations can adopt Internet advertising strategies to generate better business.

Marketing tools can be used to find the hotspot of a website the place that gets the most traffic. These tools can also help ensure a top ranking for a site or repair broken links.

Another way to increase revenue via Internet marketing is to use keyword suggestion tools. Keyword research is a very important aspect of an online marketing campaign. If a site is not targeting the right keywords, in all probability, it is losing potential customers. Low rankings, as a result of bad keywords, could translate to low earnings as well. A better approach is to find out what the popular keywords related to a product or service are and analyze the search volumes for them. Many keyword research tools can be found online.

Online marketing can be enhanced by enriching a company's website as well. Great designs and content might better attract users to a particular site. Aesthetically pleasing sites generally attract a lot of visitors, but so do functional ones. While a site should be visually pleasing and reach out to a broadly-defined demographic group, it should also be user-friendly.

Keeping an eye on the effectiveness of an Internet marketing strategy is also important. This type of marketing is not all about huge advertising costs and a successful website launch. The effectiveness of marketing tools will also have to be monitored to ensure that the approach continues to be fruitful. There are a number of site optimization and email marketing tools that are available, and a careful analysis and selection of strategies can help ensure business success.

Today, there is no dearth of web marketers who will help implement web advertisements and assure top search engine rankings. To achieve this, web marketers will undertake a detailed market analysis, competitor analysis and come up with an effective Internet marketing strategy to steer a website to the top of the leading search engines.

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What is Internet Marketing? (with pictures)

Ubiquitech Software Corporation Announces New State-Of-The-Art Website and Over 40 New CBD Products for Cannazall.com – Yahoo Finance

DENVER, CO / ACCESSWIRE / January 6, 2022 / Ubiquitech Software Corp. (OTC PINK:UBQU), through its operating subsidiary CannazALL is pleased to announce there will be a new website for the CannazALL CBD brand in February. In addition, there will be over 40 popular new CBD products added to the CannazALL line.

The Company is contracted with MediaPlex of Tampa Bay to create the new state-of-the-art CannazALL website and the Company expects the new site to be live in February 2022.

The Company is also pleased to announce that the new CannazALL website will have a Shopping Cart with over 40 new CBD products under the CannazALL CBD brand. Including the following Full-Spectrum CBD products

500mg - 5000mg CBD Tinctures in multiple flavors

25mg CBD Gummies in multiple flavors

25mg CBD SoftGels in multiple quantities

CBD Muscle Frost topical freeze spray

Roll on CBD Balm

CBD Pain formula in Tincture and Gummy

CBD Sleep formula in Tincture and Gummy

CBD Stress and anxiety formula in Tincture and Gummy

CBD Allergy formula in tincture and Gummy

CBD Cognitive formula in Tincture and Gummy

CBD vitamin formula in Tincture and Gummy

Each CannazALL CBD formula will be a proprietary product only available from Cannazall.com and its Affiliates, etc. The Company will also be adding Delta formulas and a line of Broad-Spectrum 100% THC free products in the near future.

CEO James Ballas states "We have growing site traffic because of how long we've been in this business and because of our name and content. What we've been lacking is a wide array of products available to more people and for more reasons and health symptoms. With our new site and product line we will be marrying our traffic to a site that will be so much more exciting and dynamic, with a product line second to none in the industry"

Frank Casella, CEO of MediaPlex of Tampa Bay said "We are extremely pleased to be partnering in the creation of the new Cannazall website. With our talented team at MediaPlex of Tampa Bay we are creating what we expect to be the most exciting site in the CBD space, and we are pulling out all the stops to make the site convert as much traffic into sales as possible"

Story continues

The Company recorded over 50,000 visitors to Cannazall.com in the last 30 days and with current traffic growth projects over 100,000 visitors per month within the next 90 days.

James Ballas added "The new website and all of our new products is our first step in capturing a much larger share of the market and we have big plans for 2022 and beyond"

We encourage shareholders to visit our official Twitter account for more updates:

http://www.twitter.com/CorporateUbqu

About Ubiquitech Software Corp

Ubiquitech Software Corp, through its subsidiary CannzALL.com seeks to be a leader in the hemp CBD health industry and utilizes its state-of-the-art global internet marketing, DirectResponse (DRTV) Television, Radio, Internet Content, SEO, and traditional marketing to drive traffic to the CannzALL.com Website to succeed in this multi-billion-dollar industry.

About CannazALL

CannazALL CBD products have been offered via online sales since December 2014. The CannazALL CBD brand was one of the first in the industry to offer domestically grown and formulated CBD products on a national level with the CannazALL brand being recognized in 2017 by Forbes online as one of the Top 5 CBD Companies operating. CannazALL continues to perfect its CBD products, grow its proprietary CBD line, and expand its sales of its Colorado grown and formulated CBD products in all available markets. Currently CannazALL offers CBD Tinctures, Gummies, SoftGels, and Topicals @ http://www.CannazALL.com

Safe Harbor

Safe Harbor Provision Cautionary statement for purposes of the "Safe Harbor" provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995: Information in this news release contains forward-looking statements that involve risks, uncertainties and assumptions. If such risks or uncertainties materialize or such assumptions prove incorrect, the results of the Company and its consolidated subsidiaries could differ materially from those expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements and assumptions. All statements other than statements of historical fact are statements that could be deemed forward-looking statements. Risks, uncertainties and assumptions include the execution and performance of contracts by the Company and its customers, suppliers and partners. Please also review GD Entertainment and Technology annual and quarterly financials for a more complete discussion of risk factors. The Company disclaims any obligation to update or revise statements contained in this news release based on new information or otherwise. This communication shall not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy securities nor shall there be any sale of these securities in any state in which such solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification of these securities under the laws of any such state.

Contact / Investor relationsIR@UbiquitechSoftwareCorp.com

SOURCE: Ubiquitech Software Corp.

View source version on accesswire.com: https://www.accesswire.com/681160/Ubiquitech-Software-Corporation-Announces-New-State-Of-The-Art-Website-and-Over-40-New-CBD-Products-for-Cannazallcom

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Ubiquitech Software Corporation Announces New State-Of-The-Art Website and Over 40 New CBD Products for Cannazall.com - Yahoo Finance